fbpx
Beauty Review | Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + Limited Edition 15ml + Giveaway

Beauty Review | Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + Limited Edition 15ml + Giveaway

Share the joy

Good things come in small packages, so they say, and one of the most celebrated beauty products to hit the shelves in recent years is now available in a limited edition mini!

I was lucky enough to get my hands on this wee gem a couple of months ago, so am now well and truly converted to the magic of Trilogy’s stellar Rosehip facial oil.  My skin has been going through a really bad patch recently, every zone on my face seems to have gone in different directions with a myriad combo of teenage girl problems.  Ugh.  

I’ve stuck with the somewhat recent inclusion of Rosehip Oil to my beauty routine and I’m so, so glad I did.  My skin seems to have an increased depth, hopefully fending off the typical thinning associated with aging that I’ve begun to notice over the past few years.  The well documented benefits of Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ include significantly improving brightness, skin tone, reduction of fine lines and wrinkles and improved elasticity and firmness.  Check, check, check.  

Let’s be honest, it’s too soon to say that I can see a noticeable reduction in lines and wrinkles, however, I do believe that regular use of Rosehip oil will probably assist in preventing those pesky fine lines from developing into full blown facial crevasses!  And I’m all for that.

An invitation to discover for yourself why Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ has become such a beauty phenomena, the Limited Edition 15ml bottle is exactly half the size and half the price of the full size 30ml original! Available throughout June/July or until stocks last, you can pick up your own cute mini from selected Farmers, pharmacy, department and health stores nationwide.

Competition closed. Congratulations Ursula Gee!

We have three bottles to give away!  Comment below to go in the draw to win a bottle here plus head over to Facebook where I’ll be giving away two more bottles of this luscious little miracle.  Competition closes 10/6/15.  NZ residents only por favor. 

 

Comments

comments

29 Comments

  1. Nicole bolton · June 4, 2015

    Love your reviews, enjoy your site and Facebook posts.. hope to win some gorgeous oil please !

  2. Theresa Te whaiti · June 4, 2015

    This is a great product and lasts for ages. I am about to run out thou so need to get more

  3. Karen · June 4, 2015

    I would love to win some of this…I have been trialling different oils on my not so young skin and would love to give this one a go. I love Trilogy products!

  4. Lee · June 4, 2015

    Reductions in fine lines and wrinkles , you had me there. I have heard about the great properties that Rosehip can offer, but this sounds like magic!! Yes please to trying this (and it's always a good brand Trilogy) πŸ™‚

  5. Heather · June 4, 2015

    oooh yes please! This would be awesome!

  6. Ange · June 4, 2015

    I really need to start doing more than shower – moisturise – slap on some BB cream – repeat in 24 hours. Especially given the big 4-oh is only a couple of years away. Love the sound of this.

  7. debbie · June 4, 2015

    It sounds amazing πŸ™‚

  8. craig · June 4, 2015

    Love your blog keep it up well done Love the fact you are giving away some Rosehip oil

  9. Jolie · June 4, 2015

    Oh I think I’m in need of.. Used a silly how old of you app and got 10 years older than I am – serious complex!!

  10. Michelle Thinnasagaren · June 4, 2015

    Thanks for a great honest review. . I would so love to try this. .. I do believe in the quality of rosehip oil and what it can do. Quite impressive

  11. ingrid · June 4, 2015

    this would come at the perfect time for me – just about to have baby #3, and run out of night moisturiser!

  12. Rach · June 4, 2015

    Omg yes please, have been wanting this stuff for ages, turning the big 40 at the end of this year, feeling like I could do with some thing magical for my face ????
    Love your fb page and your blogs ????

  13. Anna · June 4, 2015

    I haven't tried Trilogy Rosehip oil but would love to. I use rosehip oil every day. It is so good especially in winter for my dry skin.

  14. Julie-anne Dunn · June 4, 2015

    Sounds awesome, a must to try

  15. Arya · June 4, 2015

    Love your review and this perfectly natural product. Our family moved to central otago a few years ago and now myself and our toddler have dry skin like never before.

  16. jess clark · June 4, 2015

    it would be wonderful to try this πŸ™‚

  17. Kesl · June 4, 2015

    Trilogy = extreme dreamboat! A lil dabble of rosehip oil will make my winter skin smile wide… ????

  18. Kelsey · June 4, 2015

    Trilogy = extreme dreamboat! A lil dabble of rosehip oil will make my winter skin smile wide… ????
    It would appear I am not so good at the leave a comment business .. Excuse the above attempt

  19. Alison Pollock · June 4, 2015

    I love this product, would give this to my mum to try.

  20. ck smith · June 4, 2015

    I use rosehip oil daily on my aging face .. I haven't tried Trilogy Rosehip oil but would like to

  21. Ursula Gee · June 4, 2015

    Oh I'd love to try this please.

  22. Anna Valli · June 4, 2015

    Great review. I'd love to win this please

  23. Nikki · June 5, 2015

    I love Rosehip oil. I usually get spoiled on my birthday with a large bottle but I'm all out. Would love to win some more.

  24. Rosie · June 6, 2015

    I just discovered rosehip oil! I had gotten another brand, that had vitamin E in it, and then I found Trilogy! I ADORE Trilogy and haven't been able to buy it yet! I'd sooo love to try it! I've been sampling it at whole foods and dreaming for it!

  25. Ashley Willis · June 10, 2015

    Teenager skin but no longer anywhere near a teenager. Would love to try it. Really enjoying your reviews. I have even swapped my Mabeline too.

  26. ck smith · June 10, 2015

    sounds fab would love to try it

  27. Julia · June 11, 2015

    I would love to try this for Lupus like rash & share with my friend Mirabel Tales <3

  28. lucy · June 11, 2015

    Sounds like this is the right kind of beauty oil for me! Would love to try some πŸ™‚